emailGet Market Alerts click here to get first news of upcoming markets emailed to you direct.


twitterFollow us on Twitter to keep up to date with your local markets.



Event Registration

YOU CAN REGISTER to become a stallholder at one of our markets by clicking on any event below:

New events will be made available for booking usually around 60 days before a market date. The stall fee for 2016 is £27

NOTE: If you are only interested in shopping at the Jack & Jill Market you do not have to book, you just turn up on the day, (entrance is £1.50 for adults)


Event Date
Sat 30 Apr 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Ayr

Ayr Racecourse


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 30 Apr 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Paisley

Lagoon Leisure Centre


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 7 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Dunfermline

The Vine Conference Centre


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 7 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Glasgow

Bellahouston Leisure Centre


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 7 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Perth

Bell’s Sports Centre


Register Now
Sun 8 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Aberdeen

Hilton Treetops Hotel


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 14 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Motherwell

Ravenscraig Regional Sports Facility


Click here to join waiting list
Sun 15 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Falkirk

Grangemouth Sports Complex


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 21 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Paisley

Lagoon Leisure Centre


Register Now
Sun 22 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Edinburgh

Meadowbank Stadium


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 28 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Ayr

Ayr Racecourse


Click here to join waiting list
Sun 29 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Dundee

Dundee International Sports Centre


Register Now
Sun 29 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Livingston

West Lothian College


Register Now
Sun 29 May 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Clydebank

Clydebank Play Drome


Register Now
Sat 4 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Dunfermline

The Vine Conference Centre


Register Now
Sun 5 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Aberdeen

Hilton Treetops Hotel


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 11 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Glasgow

Bellahouston Leisure Centre


Click here to join waiting list
Sat 11 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Motherwell

Ravenscraig Regional Sports Facility


Register Now
Sat 11 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Perth

Bell’s Sports Centre


Register Now
Sun 12 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Falkirk

Grangemouth Sports Complex


Register Now
Sun 19 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Edinburgh

Meadowbank Stadium


Register Now
Sat 25 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Ayr

Ayr Racecourse


Register Now
Sun 26 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Livingston

West Lothian College


Register Now
Sun 26 Jun 2016
10:30am — 1:00pm

Dundee

Dundee International Sports Centre


Register Now